Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO VARANASI – KVS Regional Office Varanasi | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-varanasi

ABOUT KVS RO VARANASI

KVS Regional Office Varanasi was established in the year 2012. KVS RO VARANASI was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 36 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of Assam, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, and Nagaland. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO VARANASI is nurturing the education of more than 45,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-varanasi

KVS Regional Office Varanasi is situated in BHU, Campus, DLW Kanchanpur, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Varanasi follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Varanasi has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Varanasi but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE VARANASI AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO VARANASI
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO VARANASI – More than 36
  • KVS RO VARANASI Contact Number – 0542-2366342
  • E-mail Address – kvsrovns@gmail.com
  • KVS RO VARANASI Official Websitehttps://rovaranasi.kvs.gov.in

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO VARANASI REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV Afs Bamrauli+91-5322580425ppl.bamrauli@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsbamrauli.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV Cod Cheoki+91-5322696007ppl.allahabadchheoki@kvs.gov.inhttps://chheoki.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV Iiit Allahabad+91-5322552335ppl.allahabadiiit@kvs.gov.inhttps://iiitallahabad.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Manauri Allahabad+91-5322702565ppl.allahabadmanauri@kvs.gov.inhttps://manauri.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Naini+91-5322687814ppl.nainiallahabad@kvs.gov.inhttps://naini.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV New Cantt Allahabad+91-5322622058ppl.newcantts1@kvs.gov.inhttps://newcanttald.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Old Cantt Allahabad+91-5322441723ppl.oldcanttald@kvs.gov.inhttps://oldcanttald.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Crpf Allahabad+91-5335211671ppl.phaphamaucrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfallahabad.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Iffco Phulpur+91-5332251202ppl.phulpuriffco@kvs.gov.inhttps://iffcophulpur.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Amhat Sultanpur+91-5362231184 ppl.amhatsultanpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://amhat.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Azamgarh+91-5462266961ppl.azamgarh@kvs.gov.inhttps://azamgarh.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV Balliya+91-5498242351ppl.balliya@kvs.gov.inhttps://balliya.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV Basti+91-5542205944ppl.basti@kvs.gov.inhttps://basti.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV Chero Salempur+91-7905260714ppl.cherosalempur@kvs.gov.inhttps://cherosalempur.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV Chitrakoot+91-5198235118ppl.chitrakoot@kvs.gov.inhttps://chitrakoot.kvs.ac.in/
16.KV Chopan+91-5445264732ppl.chopan@kvs.gov.inhttps://chopan.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Deoria+91-8004928696ppl.deoria@kvs.gov.inhttps://deoria.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV Gangrani+91-5564242199ppl.gangrani@kvs.gov.inhttps://gangrani.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Ghazipur+91-5482226612ppl.ghazipur@kvs.gov.inhttps://ghazipur.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV Gonda+91-5262260112ppl.gonda@kvs.gov.inhttps://gonda.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV No 1 Gorakhpur+91-5512271974ppl.gorakhpurnoiafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1gorakhpur.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV No 2 Gorakhpur+91-5512260075ppl.gorakhpurno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2gorakhpur.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV Iti Mankapur+91-5265230148ppl.mankapuriti@kvs.gov.inhttps://itimankapur.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV Mau+91-5472860556ppl.maubsb@kvs.gov.inhttps://mau.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV Mughal Sarai+91-5412255485ppl.mughalsarai@kvs.gov.inhttps://mughalsarai.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV Ntpc Rihand Nagar+91-5446242498ppl.rihandnagarntpc@kvs.gov.inhttps://rihandnagar.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV Ntpc ShaktiNagar+91-5446232270ppl.shaktinagarntpc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ntpcshaktinagar.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV Siddharth Nagar+91-5544222003ppl.siddharthnagar@kvs.gov.inhttps://sidharthnagar.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV Bhu Varanasi+91-5422369466ppl.varanasibhu@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhuvaranasi.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV Varanasi Cantt+91-5422503320ppl.varanasicant@kvs.gov.inhttps://gtcvaranasi.kvs.ac.in/

31.KV Dlw Varanasi+91-5422300371ppl.varanasidlw@kvs.gov.inhttps://dlwvaranasi.kvs.ac.in/
32.KV No 4 Varanasi+91-5422270077ppl.varanasino4@kvs.gov.inhttps://no4varanasi.kvs.ac.in/
33.KV Kauhar Amethi+91-6001689687ppl.amhatsultanpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://amethi.kvs.ac.in/
34.KV Bhadohi+91-8429031004ppl.bhadohi@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhadohi.kvs.ac.in/
35.KV Mirzapur+91-5442252480ppl.sibsagarno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://mirzapur.kvs.ac.in/
36.KV Ayar Varanasi+91-5422626311 kvaayervaranasi@gmail.comhttps://aayervaranasi.kvs.ac.in/
37.KVS Regional Office Varanasi+91-5422366342kvsrovns@gmail.comhttps://rovaranasi.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE VARANASI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *