Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO JAIPUR – KVS Regional Office Jaipur | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-jaipur

ABOUT KVS RO JAIPUR

KVS Regional Office Jaipur was established in the year 1984. KVS RO JAIPUR was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 76 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of Rajasthan. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO JAIPUR is nurturing the education of more than 60,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-jaipur

KVS Regional Office Jaipur is situated in 92, Gandhi Nagar marg, Bajaj Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Jaipur follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Jaipur has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Jaipur but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE JAIPUR AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO JAIPUR
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO JAIPUR – More than 76
  • KVS RO JAIPUR Contact Number – 0141-2704572
  • E-mail Address – kvsjpr@gmail.com
  • KVS RO JAIPUR Official Websitehttps://rojaipur.kvs.gov.in

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO JAIPUR REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV Crpf No 1 Ajmer+91-1452670251ppl.ajmerno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1crpfajmer.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV Crpf No 2 Ajmer+91-1452600675ppl.ajmerno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://afschandinagar.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV Alwar+91-1442343323kvalwar@rediffmail.comhttps://alwar.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Itarana+91-1442881017ppl.alwaritarana@kvs.gov.inhttps://itarana.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Bsf Anoopgarh+91-1498252174ppl.anoopgarhbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfanoopgarh.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV Agpp Anta+91-7457246225kvantaagpp@kvs.edu.orghttps://agppanta.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Swri Avikanagar+91-1437220135kvavikanagarcswri@gmail.comhttps://swriavikanagar.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Central University Of Rajasthan,Bandersindri+91-1463238550ppl.bandarsindari@kvs.gov.inhttps://bandarsindari.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Banswara+91-2962250278ppl.banswara@kvs.gov.inhttps://banswara.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Baran+91-7976728679ppl.baran@kvs.gov.inhttps://baran.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Beawar+91-1462223722ppl.beawar@kvs.gov.inhttps://beawar.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV Bharatpur+91-7792847437kvbharatpur_roagra@kvsedu.orghttps://bharatpur.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV Bhilwara+91-1482256500ppl.bhilwara@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhilwara.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV No 1 Sagar Road+91-7582222500ppl.sagarnoicant@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1sagarroad.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV No 2 Bikaner+91-1512250072ppl.bikanerno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2bikaner.kvs.ac.in/
16.KV Afs No 3 Nal Bikaner+91-1512886752ppl.bikanerno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3bikanerafs.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Bundi+91-7472456070ppl.boondi@kvs.gov.inhttps://bundi.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV Chhabra Thermal Project+91-7452225025ppl.chhabractpp@kvs.gov.inhttps://chhabractpp.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Chittorgarh+91-1472251505ppl.chhittorgarh@kvs.gov.inhttps://chittorgarh.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV Churu+91-1562250236ppl.churu@kvs.gov.inhttps://churu.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV Bsf Dabla+91-12992258342 kvdabla@gmail.comhttps://bsfdabla.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV Dausa+91-1427231100kvdausa@rediffmail.comhttps://dausa.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV Deogarh+91-2904252115kv.deogarh@Yahoo.comhttps://deogarh.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV Cisf Deoli+91-1434232130ppl.deolicisf@kvs.gov.inhttps://deolicisf.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV Dholpur+91-5642220077ppl.dholpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://dholpur.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV Dungarpur+91-8290288851ppl.dungarpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://dungarpur.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV Gangapur City+91-7463237196ppl.gangapurcity@kvs.gov.inhttps://gangapurcity.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV Hanumangarh+91-1552262020ppl.hanumangarh@kvs.gov.inhttps://hanumangarh.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV Iit Jodhpur+91-2912801076ppl.iitjodhpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://iitjodhpur.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV Inderpura+91-1594234555ppl.inderpura@kvs.gov.inhttps://inderpura.kvs.ac.in/
31.KV Cisf Jaipur+91-1412530758ppl.no7cisfjaipur@kvs.gov.inhttps://cisfjaipur.kvs.ac.in/
32.KV No 1 Bajaj Nagar Jaipur+91-1412706742kv1jpr@rediffmail.comhttps://no1jaipur.kvs.ac.in/
33.KV No 2 Jaipur Cantt+91-1412340352ppl.jaipurno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2jaipurcantt.kvs.ac.in/
34.KV No 3 Mrec Jaipur+91-1412701525ppl.jaipurno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3jaipur.kvs.ac.in/
35.KV No 4 Khatipura Jaipur+91-1412350653ppl.jaipurno4@kvs.gov.inhttps://no4jaipur.kvs.ac.in/
36.KV No 5 Mansarovar Jaipur+91-1412784141ppl.jaipurno5@kvs.gov.inhttps://no5jaipur.kvs.ac.in/
37.KV No 6 Sector 3 Pratap Nagar+91-1412791303ppl.jaipurno6@kvs.gov.inhttps://no6pratapnagar.kvs.ac.in/
38.KV Afs Jaisalmer+91-2992252254ppl.jaisalmerafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsjaisalmer.kvs.ac.in/
39.KV Jaisindhar+91-9414089322ppl.jaisindhar@kvs.gov.inhttps://jaisindhar.kvs.ac.in/
40KV Jalipa Cantt+91-2982220429kvjalipa@gmail.comhttps://jalipacantt.kvs.ac.in/
41.KV Jalore+91-2973222010ppl.jalore@kvs.gov.inhttps://jalore.kvs.ac.in/
42.KV Jhalawar+91-7432234476kvjhalawar@rediffmail.comhttps://jhalawar.kvs.ac.in/
43.KV Jhunjhunu+91-1592232973ppl.jhunjhunu@kvs.gov.inhttps://jhunjhunu.kvs.ac.in/
44.KV Banar+91-2912283728ppl.jodhpurbanar@kvs.gov.inhttps://banar.kvs.ac.in/
45.KV Bsf Jodhpur+91-2912570097ppl.jodhpurbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://jodhpurbsf.kvs.ac.in/
46.KV Afs No 1 Jodhpur+91-2912670991ppl.jodhpurno1afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1jodhpurafs.kvs.ac.in/
47.KV Army No 1 Jodhpur+91-2912510230kv1armyjodh@gmail.comhttps://no1jodhpur.kvs.ac.in/
48.KV Afs No 2 Jodhpur+91-2912670689ppl.jodhpurno2afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2jodhpurafs.kvs.ac.in/
49.KV Army No 2 Jodhpur+91-2912511685ppl.jodhpurno2army@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2jodhpur.kvs.ac.in/
50.KV Karauli+91-7464297022 ppl.karauli@kvs.gov.inhttps://karauli.kvs.ac.in/
51.KV Bsf Khajuwala+91-1520211020ppl.khajuwalabsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://khajuwalabsf.kvs.ac.in/
52.KV Khetri Nagar+91-1593220032kvkhetrinagar@gmail.comhttps://khetrinagar.kvs.ac.in/
53.KV No 1 Kota+91-7442440105ppl.kotano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1kota.kvs.ac.in/
54.KV No 2 Kota+91-7442466171ppl.kotano2rly@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2kota.kvs.ac.in/
55.KV Lalgarh Jattan+91-1503288717ppl.lalgarhjattan@kvs.gov.inhttps://lalgarhjattan.kvs.ac.in/
56.KV Crpf Mount Abu+91-2974237208ppl.mountabucrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfmountabu.kvs.ac.in/
57.KV Nagaur+91-8141376887ppl.nagaur@kvs.gov.inhttps://nagaur.kvs.ac.in/
58.KV Nasirabad+91-1491220046ppl.nasirabad@kvs.gov.inhttps://nasirabad.kvs.ac.in/
59.KV Pali+91-2932225690ppl.pali@kvs.gov.inhttps://pali.kvs.ac.in/
60.KV Phulera+91-1425284594kvphulera@rediffmail.comhttps://phulera.kvs.ac.in/
61.KV Bsf Pokhran+91-2994222444ppl.pokhranbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfpokhran.kvs.ac.in/
62.KV Bsf Raisinghnagar+91-1507222488kvraisinghnagar@gmail.comhttps://bsfraisinghnagar.kvs.ac.in/
63.KV Bsf Ramgarh+91-2991270011kvramgarh@rediffmail.comhttps://bsframgarh.kvs.ac.in/
64.KV Sawai Madhopur+91-7462222347kvsawaimadhopur@gmail.comhttps://sawaimadhopur.kvs.ac.in/
65.KV Shri Ganga Ram Cantt+91-1542492353kvsgnr@rediffmail.comhttps://shriganganagar.kvs.ac.in/
66.KV Sikar+91-1572297069kvsikar@yahoo.comhttps://sikar.kvs.ac.in/
67.KV Stps Suratgarh+91-1509245407ppl.suratgarhstps@kvs.gov.inhttps://stpssuratgarh.kvs.ac.in/
68.KV Afs No 1 Suratgarh+91-1509270333ppl.suratgarhno1afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1suratgarhafs.kvs.ac.in/
69.KV Afs No 2 Suratgarh+91-1509270320ppl.suratgarhno2afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2suratgarhafs.kvs.ac.in/
70.KV No 2 Suratgarh Cantt+91-1509294237 kv_suratgarhcantt@rediffmail.comhttps://suratgarhcantt.kvs.ac.in/
71.KV Tinvari+91-2926228077ppl.tinwari@kvs.gov.inhttps://tinvari.kvs.ac.in/
72.KV Tonk+91-1432253900kvtonk@rediffmail.comhttps://tonk.kvs.ac.in/
73.KV No 1 Pratap Nagar Udaipur+91-2942491400ppl.udaipurno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1udaipur.kvs.ac.in/
74.KV No 2 Eklinggarh Udaipur+91-2942584904kveklingarh@rediffmail.comhttps://no2udaipur.kvs.ac.in/
75.KV Uttarlai+91-2982242200ppl.uttarlai@kvs.gov.inhttps://uttarlai.kvs.ac.in/
76.KV Bandikui+91-1420228400kvbandikui@gmail.comhttps://bandikui.kvs.ac.in/
77.KVS Regional Office Jaipur+91-1412704572kvsjpr@gmail.comhttps://rojaipur.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE JAIPUR

2 comments

  1. Good information in websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *