Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO SILCHAR – KVS Regional Office Silchar | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-silchar

ABOUT KVS RO SILCHAR

KVS Regional Office Silchar was established in the year 1984. KVS RO SILCHAR was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 52 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of Mizoram, Tripura, Manipur, Nagaland, Eastern Arunachal Pradesh, and Assam. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO SILCHAR is nurturing the education of more than 40,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-silchar

KVS Regional Office Silchar is situated in Captain N M Gupta Sarani, (Near Lion’s Eye Hospital), Silchar, Cachar, Assam. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Silchar follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Silchar has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Silchar but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE SILCHAR AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO SILCHAR
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO SILCHAR – More than 52
  • KVS RO SILCHAR Contact Number – 03842-234339
  • E-mail Address – dckvsrosilchar@gmail.com
  • KVS RO SILCHAR Official Websitehttps://rosilchar.kvs.gov.in

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO SILCHAR REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV Gc Crpf Agartala+91-3812907606ppl.agartalacrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfagartala.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV Nit Agartala+91-3812546040principalkvnitagartala@gmail.comhttps://nitagartala.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV Kunjban No 1 Agartala+91-3812413873ppl.agartalano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1agartala.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Ongc No 2 Agartala+91-3812370063ppl.agartalano2@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcagartala.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Aizawal+91-3892351033ppl.aizawal@kvs.gov.inhttps://aizawal.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV Mizoram University Tanhril+91-8837460325ppl.aizawaltanhril@kvs.gov.inhttps://aizawlmu.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Dhalai+91-3826267221ppl.dhalai@kvs.gov.inhttps://ambassa.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Assam University+91-3842270867ppl.silcharau@kvs.gov.inhttps://assamuniversity.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Bsf Bagafa+91-8794880641ppl.bagafabsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfbagafa.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Nepa Barapani+91-3642572056kvnepab@gmail.comhttps://nepabarapani.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Hpc Cachar Panchgram+91-3844273813ppl.cacharpanchgram@kvs.gov.inhttps://hpcpanchgram.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV Champhai+91-5688258600kvchamphai@gmail.comhttps://champhai.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV Bsf Dholchera+91-3842282849ppl.dholcherabsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfdholchera.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV Kailashahar+91-8794524348ppl.kailashahar@kvs.gov.inhttps://kailashahar.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV Karimgunj+91-3843267703ppl.karimgunj@kvs.gov.inhttps://karimganj.kvs.ac.in/
16.KV Afs Kumbhirgram+91-3841282234ppl.kumbhigramafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afskumbhirgram.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Lunglei+91-4662244388ppl.lungleh@kvs.gov.inhttps://lunglei.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV Masimpur+91-3842278521ppl.masimpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://masimpur.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Bsf Panisagar+91-3822261259ppl.panisagarbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfpanisagar.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV Happy Valley Shillong+91-3642535737ppl.happyvalley@kvs.gov.inhttps://happyvalley.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV Afs Laitkor Peak Shillong+91-3642261029ppl.laitkorpeakafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsshillong.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV Nehu Shillong+91-3642550004ppl.shillongnehu@kvs.gov.inhttps://nehushillong.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV Eac Upper Shillong+91-3642560973ppl.shillongupper@kvs.gov.inhttps://eacuppershillong.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV Silchar+91-3842245417ppl.silchar@kvs.gov.inhttps://silchar.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV Nit Silchar+91-3842212277ppl.agartalanit@KVS.gov.inhttps://nitsilchar.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV Ongc Sonai Road+91-3842254545ppl.sonairoadongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcsilchar.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV Bsf Teliamura Khasiamangal+91-3825262130ppl.taliamurabsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfteliamura.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV Tura+91-4662244388ppl.tura@kvs.gov.inhttps://tura.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV Umroi Cantt+91-3642577233ppl.umroicant@kvs.gov.inhttps://umroicantt.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV Aizawl+91-3892351128ppl.aizawl@kvs.gov.inhttps://aizawl.kvs.ac.in/

31.KVS Regional Office Silchar+91-3842234009 dckvsrosilchar@gmail.com https://rosilchar.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE SILCHAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *