Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO LUCKNOW – KVS Regional Office Lucknow | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-lucknow

ABOUT KVS RO LUCKNOW

KVS Regional Office Lucknow was established in the year 1970. KVS RO LUCKNOW was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 46 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of Central Uttar Pradesh. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO LUCKNOW is nurturing the education of more than 50,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-lucknow

KVS Regional Office Lucknow is situated in Sector J, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Lucknow follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Lucknow has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Lucknow but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE LUCKNOW AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO LUCKNOW
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO LUCKNOW – More than 46
  • KVS RO LUCKNOW Contact Number – 0522-2745386
  • E-mail Address – dcrolucknow@gmail.com
  • KVS RO LUCKNOW Official Websitehttps://rolucknow.kvs.gov.in

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO LUCKNOW REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV No 1 Ahmednagar+91-2412323936ppl.ahmednagarno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1ahmednagar.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV No 2 Mirc Ahmednagar+91-2412330145ppl.ahmednagarno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2mircahmednagar.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV No 3 Vrde Ahmednagar+91-2412323936ppl.ahmednagarno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3ahmednagar.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Of Ambarnath+91-2512613263ppl.ambarnathof@kvs.gov.inhttps://ofambarnath.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Aurangabad Cantt+91-2402370563ppl.aurangabadcantt@kvs.gov.inhttps://aurangabadcantt.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV Bambolim Cantt+91-8322458783ppl.bambolimcamp@kvs.gov.inhttps://bambolim.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Of Bhandara+91-7184275250ppl.bhandaraof@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhandaraof.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Of No 1 Bhusawal+91-2582223064ppl.bhusawalno1of@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1bhusawal.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Bsf Chakur+91-2381257533ppl.chakurbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfchakur.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Of Chanda+91-7175254447ppl.chandaof@kvs.gov.inhttps://chandaof.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Wcl Chandrapur+91-7172220708ppl.chanderpurwcl@kvs.gov.inhttps://wclchandrapur.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV No 1 Dehu Road+91-2027671302ppl.dehuroadno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1dehuroad.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV No 2 Dehu Road+91-2027670191ppl.dehuroadno2of@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2dehuroad.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV No 1 Devlali+91-2532491216ppl.devlalino1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1devlali.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV No 2 Afs Devlali+91-2532805254ppl.devlalino2afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2afsdevlali.kvs.ac.in/
16.KV Dhule+91-2562270300ppl.dhule@kvs.gov.inhttps://dhule.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Nmu Jalgaon+91-2572258112ppl.jalgaonnmu@kvs.gov.inhttps://nmujalgaon.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV Kamptee+91-7109288499ppl.kamptee@kvs.gov.inhttps://kamptee.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Nad Karanja+91-2227222132ppl.karanjanad@kvs.gov.inhttps://nadkaranja.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV Lonavala+91-2114284959ppl.lonavala@kvs.gov.inhttps://lonavala.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV Ins Mandovi+91-8322402609ppl.mandoviins@kvs.gov.inhttps://insmandovi.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV Manmad+91-2591281712ppl.manmad@kvs.gov.inhttps://manmad.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV Bhandup+91-2225783004ppl.bhandup@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhandup.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV No 1 Colaba+91-2222160796ppl.punearmyarea@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1colaba.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV No 2 Colaba+91-2222150831ppl.colabano2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2colaba.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV No 3 Colaba+91-2222164051ppl.colabano3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3colaba.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV Iit Powai+91-2225725061ppl.iitpowai@kvs.gov.inhttps://iitpowai.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV Ins Hamla+91-2228881443ppl.inshamla@kvs.gov.inhttps://hamlains.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV Mankhurd+91-2225552362ppl.mumbaimankhurd@kvs.gov.inhttps://mankhurd.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV Ajni+91-7122749124ppl.nagpurajni@kvs.gov.inhttps://ajni.kvs.ac.in/
31.KV Ambajhari+91-7104222952ppl.nagpurambajhari@kvs.gov.inhttps://ambajhari.kvs.ac.in/
32.KV Crpf Nagpur+91-7104244447ppl.nagpurcrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfnagpur.kvs.ac.in/
33.KV Vsn Nagpur+91-7122512682ppl.nagpurvsn@kvs.gov.inhttps://vsnnagpur.kvs.ac.in/
34.KV Isp No 2 Nashik Road Camp+91-2532417038ppl.nasikroadno3sp@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2nasikisp.kvs.ac.in/
35.KV Scr Nanded+91-9112233516ppl.nandedscrly@kvs.gov.inhttps://scrnanded.kvs.ac.in/
36.KV Crpf Talegaon+91-2114255463ppl.agracanttno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfteligaon.kvs.ac.in/
37.KV Cme Pune+91-2027145838ppl.punecme@kvs.gov.inhttps://cmepune.kvs.ac.in/
38.KV Army Area Pune+91-2026830011ppl.dehuroadno2of@kvs.gov.inhttps://armyareapune.kvs.ac.in/
39.KV Southern Command Pune+91-2026361737ppl.punesc@kvs.gov.inhttps://scpune.kvs.ac.in/
40.
KV Range Hills Estate+91-2025814712ppl.punerhe@kvs.gov.inhttps://rhepune.kvs.ac.in/
41.KV No 1 Vasco Da Gama+91-8322512776ppl.vascodagamano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1vascodagama.kvs.ac.in/
42.KV No 1 Afs Pune+91-2026687656ppl.puneno1afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1afspune.kvs.ac.in/
43.KV No 3 9 Brd Pune+91-2027019697ppl.puneno39brd@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3pune.kvs.ac.in/
44.KV Afs Thane+91-2225868350ppl.thaneafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsthane.kvs.ac.in/
45.KV Parbhani+91-8552929503ppl.parbhani@kvs.gov.inhttps://parbhani.kvs.ac.in/
46.KV Beg & Centre Khadki Pune+91-9923780659ppl.punekhadki@kvs.gov.inhttps://begpune.kvs.ac.in/
47.KV Sholapur+91-2172319088ppl.sholapur@kvs.gov.inhttps://sholapur.kvs.ac.in/
48.KV Washim+91-7252235555ppl.washimdiet@kvs.gov.inhttps://washim.kvs.ac.in/
49.KV Yavatmal+91-7232241219ppl.yawatmal@kvs.gov.inhttps://yawatmal.kvs.ac.in/
50.KV Wcl New Majri+91-7176280586ppl.newmajariwcl@kvs.gov.inhttps://newmajari.kvs.ac.in/
51.KV Afs No 2 Pune+91-2026683264ppl.puneno2afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2puneafs.kvs.ac.in/
52.KV Nda Khadak Vasla+91-2025290092ppl.khadakvaslanda@kvs.gov.inhttps://ndakhadakvasla.kvs.ac.in/
53.KV D.i.a.t Girinagar+91-2024389826ppl.iatgirinagar@kvs.gov.inhttps://iatgirinagar.kvs.ac.in/
54.KV Crpf Mudkhed+91-2462275588ppl.mudkhedcrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfmudkhed.kvs.ac.in/
55.KV Pulgaon Camp+91-7158282004ppl.pulgaoncamp@kvs.gov.inhttps://pulgaoncamp.kvs.ac.in/
56.KV Of Varangaon+91-2582277306ppl.varangaonof@kvs.gov.inhttps://ofvarangaon.kvs.ac.in/
57.KV Ponda+91-8322312924ppl.ponda@kvs.gov.inhttps://ponda.kvs.ac.in/
58.KV No 2 Vasco Da Gama+91-8322531060ppl.vascodagamano2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2vascodagama.kvs.ac.in/
59.KV Ganesh Khind+91-2025694981ppl.ganeshkhind@kvs.gov.inhttps://ganeshkhind.kvs.ac.in/
60.KV Ongc Panvel+91-2227453686ppl.panvelongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcpanvel.kvs.ac.in/
61.KV Koliwada+91-2224015949ppl.koliwada@kvs.gov.inhttps://koliwada.kvs.ac.in/
62.KV Afs Ojhar+91-2550275025ppl.ojharafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsojhar.kvs.ac.in/
63.KV Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya+91-7152230902ppl.wardhamgahv@kvs.gov.inhttps://wardha.kvs.ac.in/
64.KV No 1 Nashik Road Camp+91-2532491216ppl.nasikroadno1army@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1nashikcamp.kvs.ac.in/
65.KVS Regional Office Mumbai+91-2225725203kvsmracad@gmail.comhttps://romumbai.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE LUCKNOW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *