Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO KOLKATA – KVS Regional Office Kolkata | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-kolkata

ABOUT KVS RO KOLKATA

KVS Regional Office Kolkata was established in the year 1980. KVS RO KOLKATA was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 62 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of West Bengal and Sikkim. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO KOLKATA is nurturing the education of more than 65,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-kolkata

KVS Regional Office Kolkata is situated in EB Block, Lboni, Sec-1, Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Kolkata follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Kolkata has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Kolkata but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE KOLKATA AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO KOLKATA
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO KOLKATA – More than 62
  • KVS RO KOLKATA Contact Number – 033-23376998
  • E-mail Address – kvskolkata@yahoo.co.in
  • KVS RO KOLKATA Official Websitehttps://rokolkata.kvs.gov.in

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO KOLKATA REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV Adra+91-3251244232ppl.adra@kvs.gov.inhttps://adra.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV Alipurduar Jn+91-3564270266ppl.alipurduarjn@kvs.gov.inhttps://alipurduar.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV Andal+91-3412373376ppl.andal@kvs.gov.inhttps://andal.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Asansol+91-3412270049ppl.asansol@kvs.gov.inhttps://asansol.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Bagdogra+91-3532698332ppl.bagdogra@kvs.gov.inhttps://bagdogra.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV Bsf Baikunthpur+91-3532590431ppl.baikunthpurbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfbaikunthpur.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Bamangachi+91-3326514541ppl.bamangachi@kvs.gov.inhttps://bamangachi.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Bandel Railway Colony+91-3326310130ppl.bandelrlycolony@kvs.gov.inhttps://bandel.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Afs Barrackpore+91-3325920386ppl.barrackporeafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsbarrackpore.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Bsf Aradhpur+91-3512263001ppl.aradhpurbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfaradhpur.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Army Barrackpore+91-3325920865ppl.barrackporearmy@kvs.gov.inhttps://armybarrackpore.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV Bengdubi+91-3532480070ppl.bengdubino1@kvs.gov.inhttps://bengdubi.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV Behrampore+91-3482250033ppl.berhampurkol@kvs.gov.inhttps://berhampore.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV No 2 Binnaguri+91-3563259452ppl.binnagurino2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2binnaguri.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV Birbhum+91-3462250818ppl.birbhum@kvs.gov.inhttps://birbhum.kvs.ac.in/
16.KV Bolpur+91-3463261591ppl.bolpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://bolpur.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Burdwan+91-3422658815ppl.burdwan@kvs.gov.inhttps://burdwan.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV No 1 Binnaguri Cantt+91-3563259495ppl.binnagurino1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1binnaguricantt.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Clw Chhitaranjan+91-3412529241ppl.chittaranjanclw@kvs.gov.inhttps://chittaranjanclw.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV Cooch Behar+91-3582258010ppl.coochbehar@kvs.gov.inhttps://coochbehar.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV Daksin Dinajpur Balurghat+91-3522258656ppl.balurghat@kvs.gov.inhttps://balurghat.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV Cmeri Durgapur+91-3432562935ppl.durgapurcmeri@kvs.gov.inhttps://cmeridurgapur.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV Crpf Durgapur+91-3432500531ppl.durgapurcrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfdurgapur.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV Ntpc Farraka+91-3512224247ppl.farakkantpc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ntpcfarakka.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV Bsf Gandhinagar+91-3582240050ppl.gandhinagarbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfgandhinagar.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV Gangtok+91-3592232646ppl.gangtok@kvs.gov.inhttps://gangtok.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV Govindpur Bsf+91-3523221219ppl.govindpurbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://govindpurbsf.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV Ioc Haldia+91-3224263339ppl.haldiaioc@kvs.gov.inhttps://haldiaioc.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV Hasimara+91-6297215926ppl.hasimara@kvs.gov.inhttps://hasimara.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV No 1 Ishapore+91-3325938318ppl.ishaporeno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1ishapore.kvs.ac.in/
31.KV No 2 Ishapore+91-3324866503ppl.ishaporeno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2ishapore.kvs.ac.in/
32.KV No 1 Kalaikunda+91-3222232209ppl.kalaikundano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1kalaikunda.kvs.ac.in/
33.KV No 2 Kalaikunda+91-3222235627ppl.kalaikundano2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2kalaikunda.kvs.ac.in/
34.KV Kalipong Durbin+91-3552283256ppl.kalimpong@kvs.gov.inhttps://kalimpong.kvs.ac.in/
35.KV No 1 Kanchrapara+91-3325879732ppl.kanchraparano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1kanchrapara.kvs.ac.in/
36.KV No 2 Kanchrapara+91-3325879681ppl.kanchraparano2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2kanchrapara.kvs.ac.in/
37.KV Kankinara+91-3325812502ppl.kankinara@kvs.gov.inhttps://kankinara.kvs.ac.in/
38.KV No 1 Iit Kharagpur+91-3222277223ppl.kharagpurno1it@kvs.gov.inhttps://iitkharagpur.kvs.ac.in/
39.KV No 2 Railway Kharagpur+91-3222255964ppl.kharagpurno2rly@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2kharagpur.kvs.ac.in/
40.KV Alipore Command Hospital+91-3324792281ppl.aliporech@kvs.gov.inhttps://alipore.kvs.ac.in/
41.KV Baligunge+91-3324865171ppl.baligunge@kvs.gov.inhttps://baligunge.kvs.ac.in/
42.KV Cossipore+91-3325578327ppl.cossipore@kvs.gov.inhttps://cossipore.kvs.ac.in/
43.KV Of Dum Dum+91-3325293826ppl.dumdumof@kvs.gov.inhttps://ofdumdum.kvs.ac.in/
44.KV Fort William+91-3322485117 ppl.fortwilliam@kvs.gov.inhttps://fortwilliam.kvs.ac.in/
45.KV Garden Reach+91-3324395009ppl.gardenreach@kvs.gov.inhttps://gardenreach.kvs.ac.in/
46.KV Iim Joka+91-3324671052ppl.iimjoka@kvs.gov.inhttps://iimjoka.kvs.ac.in/
47.KV No 1 Salt Lake+91-3323212767ppl.saltlakeno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1saltlake.kvs.ac.in/
48.KV No 2 Salt Lake+91-3323358486ppl.saltlakeno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2saltlake.kvs.ac.in/
49.KV Santragachi+91-3326573092ppl.santragachi@kvs.gov.inhttps://santragachi.kvs.ac.in/
50.KV Bsf Krishna Nagar+91-3472252200ppl.krishnanagarbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfkrishnanagar.kvs.ac.in/
51.KV Nhpc Malda+91-3512278206ppl.maldanhpc@kvs.gov.inhttps://nhpcmalda.kvs.ac.in/
52.KV Panagarh+91-3432513017ppl.panagarh@kvs.gov.inhttps://panagarh.kvs.ac.in/
53.KV Rambi(Teesta Low Dam Project-3)+91-3552204033ppl.rambiteestaldp@kvs.gov.inhttps://nhpcrambi.kvs.ac.in/
54.KV Nadia Ranaghat+91-7063587384ppl.ranaghat@kvs.gov.inhttps://ranaghat.kvs.ac.in/
55.KV Bsf Raninagar+91-6297219484ppl.raninagarbsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfraninagar.kvs.ac.in/
56.KV Rbsm Salboni+91-3227280421ppl.salboni@kvs.gov.inhttps://rbnmsalboni.kvs.ac.in/
57.KV Afs Salua+91-3222296534ppl.saluaafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afssalua.kvs.ac.in/
58.KV No 3 Railway Colony Kharagpur+91-3222253964ppl.serrlykharagpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://rckharagpur.kvs.ac.in/
59.KV Sevoke Road+91-3532590330ppl.sevokroad@kvs.gov.inhttps://sevokeroad.kvs.ac.in/
60.KV Nhpc Singtam+91-3592247282ppl.teestanhpc@kvs.gov.inhttps://nhpcsingtam.kvs.ac.in/
61.KV Sukna Khaprail+91-3532573375ppl.suknakhaprail@kvs.gov.inhttps://sukna.kvs.ac.in/
62.KV Tarkeshwar+91-3212276706ppl.tarkeswar@kvs.gov.inhttps://tarkeswar.kvs.ac.in/
63.KV Crpf Gc Siliguri+91-7600676156kvgccrpf@gmail.comhttps://crpfsiliguri.kvs.ac.in/
64.KV Nfr New Jalpaiguri+91-8391057714kvnfrnewjalpaiguri@gmail.comhttps://newjalpaiguri.kvs.ac.in/
65.KVS Regional Office Kolkata+91-3323376998kvskolkata@yahoo.co.inhttps://rokolkata.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE KOLKATA

4 comments

  1. WHEN THE RE-TEST FOR CLASS9 STUDENTS OF KV.IIM.JOKA , IS LIKELY TO BE HELD

  2. Dear Sir,

    I am working in a PSU , recently transferred to Kolkata , residence is near Ballygunj , My ward was in class 2nd in KV 1 Kochi , I wanted to get admitted him in KV Ballygunj. Whether I need to visit RO for that or I can directly contact KV Ballygunj.

  3. Sir,
    My family condition is not well. We are financially backward. Is there any job vacancy in KV ballygunje ??
    If so kindly inform me.
    Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *