Wednesday , October 28 2020
NEW UPDATES

KVS RO AHMEDABAD – KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad | Admission 2020

kvs-ro-ahmedabad

ABOUT KVS RO AHMEDABAD

KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad was established in the year 1976. KVS RO AHMEDABAD was one of the 25 Regions that connects more than 47 Kendriya Vidyalayas spread on the landscape of Gujarat. It aims to accomplish the successful realization of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Vision and Mission through various Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its Regional office (RO).

The Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) formerly chain of Central Schools is a system of central government schools in India that are authorized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

KVS RO AHMEDABAD is nurturing the education of more than 35,000 students studying in Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under its supervision. The Region has been expanding with more and more number of Schools with a common syllabus and bilingual instruction in all schools. They are all co-educational and affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

kvs-regional-office-ahmedabad

KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad is situated in Gyandeep, Sec-30, Gandhinagar, Gujarat. All Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs) under this region is equipped with proper facilities and well-maintained infrastructure.

The schools admit the wards of the employees of Defence Personnel, Central Government organizations, Central Government Autonomous Bodies, and state government offices. Its objective is to educate the children of the Indian Defence Services personnel, Para-Military Personnel, Central Government employees who are often posted to remote locations.

Children from the private sectors also can be admitted subject to the availability of vacancies. KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad follows admission guidelines that incorporate the various norms approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in conformity with RTE provisions.

The Official Website of KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad has been changed. The Official website of not only KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad but all Kendriya Vidyalayas has been changed.

Note: The official website address of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (https://kvsangathan.nic.in) has not changed.

Click here for the new Official Website and Phone Numbers of all Kendriya Vidyalaya’s, KVS ROs and ZIETs

KVS REGIONAL OFFICE AHMEDABAD AT A GLANCE

  • Name of Regional Office – KVS RO AHMEDABAD
  • Number of KVs Under KVS RO AHMEDABAD – More than 47
  • KVS RO AHMEDABAD Contact Number – 079-23260711
  • E-mail Address – acahmedabad@yahoo.com
  • KVS RO AHMEDABAD Official Websitehttps://roahmedabad.kvs.gov.in
  • Parliamentary Constituency – Ahmedabad

LIST OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA’S IN KVS RO AHMEDABAD REGION

S. No.Name of KVContact No.E-MailWebsite
1.KV Afs Darjeepura+91-2652470007ppl.darjeepuraafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsdarjeepura.kvs.ac.in/
2.KV Afs Naliya+91-2831278263ppl.naliyaafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afsnaliya.kvs.ac.in/
3.KV Afs Samana+91-2898266505ppl.samanaafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://samanaafs.kvs.ac.in/
4.KV Afs Wadsar+91-2764248005ppl.wadsarafs@kvs.gov.inhttps://afswadsar.kvs.ac.in/
5.KV Ahmedabad Cantt+91-7922867681ppl.ahmedabadcant@kvs.gov.inhttps://ahmedabadcantt.kvs.ac.in/
6.KV Bhavnagar Para+91-2782438709ppl.bhavnagarpara@kvs.gov.inhttps://bhavnagarpara.kvs.ac.in/
7.KV Bsf Dantiwada+91-2748278516ppl.dantiwadabsf@kvs.gov.inhttps://bsfdantiwada.kvs.ac.in/
8.KV Crpf Gandhinagar+91-7923201363ppl.gandhinagarcrpf@kvs.gov.inhttps://crpfgandhinagar.kvs.ac.in/
9.KV Dahod+91-2673241533ppl.dahodfganjrly@kvs.gov.inhttps://dahod.kvs.ac.in/
10.KV Dhangadhra+91-2754282931ppl.dhangadhra@kvs.gov.inhttps://dharangandhra.kvs.ac.in/
11.KV Diu+91-2875253348 ppl.diuadi@kvs.gov.inhttps://diu.kvs.ac.in/
12.KV Dwarka+91-2892236555ppl.dwarka@kvs.gov.inhttps://dwarkagujarat.kvs.ac.in/
13.KV Godhra+91-2672252309ppl.godhra@kvs.gov.inhttps://godhra.kvs.ac.in/
14.KV Hajira No 2 Surat+91-2612802604ppl.suratno2@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2hajirasurat.kvs.ac.in/
15.KV Himmat Nagar+91-2772222670ppl.himmatnagar@kvs.gov.inhttps://himmatnagar.kvs.ac.in/
16KV Iffco Gandhidham+91-2836221288ppl.gandhidhamiffco@kvs.gov.inhttps://iffcogandhidham.kvs.ac.in/
17.KV Ins Valsura+91-2882522088ppl.valsurains@kvs.gov.inhttps://insvalsura.kvs.ac.in/
18.KV Jetpur+91-9427453512ppl.jetpur@kvs.gov.inhttps://jetpur.kvs.ac.in/
19.KV Junagarh+91-2852651741ppl.junagarh@kvs.gov.inhttps://junagarh.kvs.ac.in/
20.KV No 1 Afs Jamnagar+91-2882710388ppl.jamnagarno1afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1jamnagar.kvs.ac.in/
21.KV No 1 Gandhinagar+91-7923261211ppl.gandhinagarsec30@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1gandhinagar.kvs.ac.in/
22.KV No Imr Campus Ahmedabad+91-7925626493ppl.mrcampus@kvs.gov.inhttps://mrcahmedabad.kvs.ac.in/
23.KV No 1 Surat+91-2612255684ppl.suratno1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1surat.kvs.ac.in/
24.KV No 2 Vadodara+91-2652643808ppl.barodano3afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3baroda.kvs.ac.in/
25.KV No 2 Bhuj Cantt+91-2832257067ppl.bhujno2cant@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2bhujcantt.kvs.ac.in/
26.KV No 2 Jamnagar+91-2882660364ppl.jamnagarno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no2jamnagar.kvs.ac.in/
27.KV No 3 Jamnagar +91-2882565669ppl.jamnagarno3@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3afjamnagar.kvs.ac.in/
28.KV No 3 Afs Baroda+91-2652643808ppl.barodano3afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3baroda.kvs.ac.in/
29.KV No 3 Gandhinagar Cantt +91-7923200266ppl.gandhinagarcant@kvs.gov.inhttps://no3gandhinagarcantt.kvs.ac.in/
30.KV No 4 Vadodara+91-2652641389ppl.barodanoivongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://no4baroda.kvs.ac.in/
31.KV Okha+91-289226215ppl.okha@kvs.gov.inhttps://okha.kvs.ac.in/
32.KV Ongc Ankleshwar+91-2646233058 ppl.ankleshwarongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcankleshwar.kvs.ac.in/
33.KV Ongc Cambey+91-2698226900ppl.cambeyongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongccambey.kvs.ac.in/
34.KV Ongc Chandkheda+91-7923290733ppl.chandkhedaongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcchandkheda.kvs.ac.in/
35KV Ongc Mehsana+91-2762252298ppl.mehsanaongc@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcmehsana.kvs.ac.in/
36.KV Ongc No 3 Surat+91-2612728329ppl.suratno4@kvs.gov.inhttps://ongcno3surat.kvs.ac.in/
37.KV Patan+91-2766224499ppl.patan@kvs.gov.inhttps://patan.kvs.ac.in/
38.KV Porbander+91-2862215909ppl.porbander@kvs.gov.inhttps://porbander.kvs.ac.in/
39.KV Rajkot+91-2812577350ppl.rajkot@kvs.gov.inhttps://rajkot.kvs.ac.in/
40.KV Rly Colony Gandhidham+91-2836231113ppl.gandhidhamrly@kvs.gov.inhttps://gandhidham.kvs.ac.in/
41.KV Sabarmati+91-7927500184ppl.sabarmati@kvs.gov.inhttps://sabarmati.kvs.ac.in/
42.KV Sac Ahmedabad+91-7926912434ppl.ahmedabadsac@kvs.gov.inhttps://sacahmedabad.kvs.ac.in/
43.KV Silvassa+91-2602630624ppl.silvasa@kvs.gov.inhttps://silvassa.kvs.ac.in/
44.KV V V Nagar+91-2692236777ppl.vvnagar@kvs.gov.inhttps://vvnagar.kvs.ac.in/
45.KV Viramgaon+91-2715233072ppl.viramgaon@kvs.gov.inhttps://viramgaon.kvs.ac.in/
46.KV No 1 Bhuj+91-2832244100ppl.bhujno1afs@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1afsbhuj.kvs.ac.in/
47.KV No 1 Vadodara+91-2652482021ppl.barodano1@kvs.gov.inhttps://no1baroda.kvs.ac.in/
48.KVS Regional Office Ahmedabad+91-7923260361 acahmedabad@yahoo.com https://roahmedabad.kvs.gov.in/

In our website, you will get all the latest information and updates related to KVS Online Admission 2020 Notification, Application form, Rules, Eligibility criteria, Procedure for applying, KVS Online Fee Payment, KVS Fee Challan Generation and Download, and much more. Check KVS Recruitment 2020 Notification, Vacancy details, Online Application Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Syllabus, etc.

HOW TO REACH KVS REGIONAL OFFICE AHMEDABAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *